My Bookmarked Threads My ScrapBook

Home : 2004 : Aug : 17

    States that are affected by this
    By Betsy

    Clip to ScrapBook

    I found the actual bill numbers HR 2638 and SB 1523. The reduction affects teachers in 14 states: Alaska, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Nevada, Louisana, Georgia, Kentucky, Missouri, Illinois, Ohio,and Texas. If you are in one of these states please contact your reps and find out where these bills are.

Visit our ProTeacher Community

For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
Copyright 1998-2017 ProTeacher
All rights reserved